Skip to main content

JCI Cyprus National Board 2024

JCI Cyprus is governed by a Board of Directors that is elected by JCI Cyprus members during the Annual General Meeting.

Minos Agathokleous

National President

Panayiotis Agathokleous

Immediate Past President

Panayiotis Panayiotides

Deputy Vice President

Giorgos Zachariades

Vice President

Fanos Charalampous

Vice President

Giorgos Hadjivarnava

Vice President

Irena Artaka

Secretary General

Paschalis Paschali


Rosalie Gorgorian

Director of Events

Nikolas Konstantinou

Director of International Affairs

Jovanna M. Yiouselli

Director of Public Relations